Library Director   Doris Ann Mertz

Assistant Librarian Mary Richards

Assistant Librarian Janice Stalder

Volunteers: Luane Austad, Bambi Graham, Jessica Ostrander, Arlene Pentel, Ann Snow, Heather Thompson and Mindy Weber.

The library needs volunteers to start a home delivery service of library materials.  To launch the program, we would first need a volunteer coordinator.  If you are interested in serving as the volunteer coordinator or serving in the program, please contact the library.